Skip to content

Bad Beats IRL

February 1, 2011

Been a while since my SCG post. I plan to get a post up tomorrow or at least before this weekend regarding my U/G deck and an updated list. Since SCG 5k KC I’ve had food poisoning, a major gas leak in my house which lead to 3 days without heat, craziness at work (featuring a guest stealing our lucky charms – for reals), and hadn’t been able to even play a game of magic till the MBS prerelease. Suppose I can discuss thoughts on that set too. I’ll have time tonight to write I think… January is over so hopefully February is better.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

